• Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

Wheel of Smoke started sounding out in 2005. They passionately play a smoking mix of heavy, 70’s & 90's tinted rock/metal/prog/psych, blended with a dash of space and psychedelics. 

The vibe varies from mesmerizing and melodic to pumping straightforward rock&roll sweetness. Get behind the Wheel and cruise along!

Jouk Op De Beeck - Drums

Filip Remans - Guitar

Erik Heyns- Guitar

Tristan Michiels - Bass

Johan Overloop - Synths

(c) Wheel of Smoke 2005 - 2020